Kontakt

Philipp König
Emil-Nolde-Weg 22
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 0176/68225702 
E-Mail: philipp.koenig@skv-moerfelden.de

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Philipp KönigPorträt Philipp König
Emil-Nolde-Weg 22
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 0174/9952772
E-Mail: philipp.koenig@skv-moerfelden.de


Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Porträt Ulrike DietrichUlrike Dietrich
Thälmannstraße 2
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/1292
E-Mail: ulrike.dietrich@skv-moerfelden.de


Kassiererin

Tatjana Arnoul
Sudetenstraße 7
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/282678
E-Mail: tatjana.arnoul@skv-moerfelden.de


Schriftführerin

Nicole HirschlPorträt Nicole Hirschl
Hermannstraße 16
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 0152/56170773
E-Mail: nicole.hirschl@skv-moerfelden.de


Sportwart Judo

Rainer DörschPorträt Rainer Dötsch
Philipp-Reis-Straße 5g
63477 Maintal

E-Mail: rainer.doetsch@skv-moerfelden.de


Sportwart Parkour

Lars PietschmannPorträt Lars Pietschmann
Waldstraße 13
64572 Klein-Gerau

Tel.: 0174/3880570
E-Mail: lars.pietschmann@skv-moerfelden.de


Veranstaltungswartin

Katja BachPorträt Katja Bach
Berliner Straße 10
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/921253
E-Mail: katja.bach@skv-moerfelden.de


Jugendleiterin

Antje Hohm
Sudetenstraße 43
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf

Tel.: 06105/1514
E-Mail: antje.hohm@skv-moerfelden.de